Listen to Daily Morning & Evening Prayers

We can come together online through social media and these audio files have been recorded to bring you daily prayer, morning and evening. 


Night Prayer - Saturday 13th August with Hugh

Morning Prayer - Saturday 13th August with Hugh

Evening Prayer - Friday 12th August with Julie

Morning Prayer - Friday 12th August with Julie

Evening Prayer - Thursday 11th August with Andrew

Morning Prayer - Thursday 11th August with Andrew

Night Prayer - Wednesday 10th August with Mary

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 10th August with Mary

Night Prayer - Tuesday 9th August with David

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 9th August with David

Night Prayer - Monday 8th August with Hugh

Morning Prayer - Monday 8th August with Hugh

Evening Prayer - Saturday 6th August with Julie

Morning Prayer - Saturday 6th August with Julie

Evening Prayer  - Friday 5th August with Andrew

Morning Prayer - Friday 5th August with Andrew

Night Prayer - Thursday 4th August with Mary

Morning Prayer - Thursday 4th August with Mary

Evening Prayer - Wednesday 3rd August with David

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 3rd August with David

Night Prayer - Tuesday 2nd August with Hugh

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 2nd August with Hugh

Evening Prayer - Monday 1st August with Julie

Morning Prayer - Monday 1st August with Julie